韓国出張♪

昨日韓国から帰国しました♪


一昨日のソウルでのフェスティバル、お天気も何とか曇りで一日耐えてくれて、良かったです(*^^*)最高に盛り上がりました!
主催のキムさん、パークさん、他の国のゲストの皆さん、スタッフさん、関係者の皆さん、お越しくださった皆さん、本当にありがとうございました^^

始めて韓国の外での演奏でした!外で通行人の人も、お客さんもすごい真剣に一音一音漏らさず聴こうっていうのがすごい伝わってきて、びっくり!

蛍の光とダニーボーイを演奏した時は、会場で歌って下さる方もいて嬉しかった♪
僕の番になり、ステージで僕の名前がかかると「アキ!アキ!」と会場のお客様達からコールがあって、びっくり(驚)!!
いろんな所から日本語でも「待ってたよ!!」って声が聞こえて、本当に嬉しかったです♪

本当に、ありがとうございました!

 

I had working in Japan today!
It was very short stay in KOREA but, I was so much enjoy in Seoul!
Thank you for wonderful time! lovely korean ukers and wonderful audience! Also, Thank you so much for lovely support my Dad Mr. Kim and my Mom Mrs. Park^^ I love you so much♪
And, i wanna say ''Thank you'' to G.j.Lee and Gara Joseph and Vinicius Vivas!
We had a lot of funny jammings and conversations at waiting room! Haha.. i was so enjoy it♪I would love to jamming with you guys at stage next time!
I am looking forward to see you guys again soon^^!!
So, take care and see you again soon everybody♪
ARIGATOU-GOZAIMASITA!!(japanese)